Something Not Rift Related

I am going to have a new post about Rift up later this evening but I wanted to post something real quick that has nothing to do with Rift.  My wife has been a very good artist for a long time but she has finally started doing some art work that she wants to make available for sale.  She does some really nice, unique stuff that I think is pretty awesome.

I am going to post the link to her websites, where she offers the art work, t-shirts and the like for sale and I encourage anyone interested in some pretty unique stuff to take a look.  She is really just getting started with this but she has been to a few art shows and the like and her stuff is pretty well received.  So, take a look, let me know what you think and feel free to order anything you like!

Her websites can be found below and on my links!

Her Etsy Shop (handmade items and prints)

Her Cafepress Shop (t-shirts, mugs etc.)

One Response

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by HorRIFTic Intentions, HorRIFTic Intentions. HorRIFTic Intentions said: Something Not Rift Related http://wp.me/p12N9G-5x […]

Leave a Reply

