I Have Joined the Rift News Team

Just wanted to let all my readers know that I have jumped on board with the staff at Rift News.  My duties there will consist of posting news, helping with developer interviews and exclusives.

I will continue with HorRIFTic and you should not notice any difference in content, nor frequency of posts.  The only difference you may see is that most news will be posted on Rift News first and then posted here, with a link back to Rift News.  Eventually I would like to make HorRIFTic more of a outlet for my impressions, commentary and character stories and less of a Rift news site.  This is hard to do at the moment because the game is not released.  Once the game is out, you will see the focus shift to commentary and such.

Thanks to all my readers, for helping HorRIFTic become the success it has been, I hope you join me on Rift News as well as here!  Thanks, also, to Takyn and the Rift News team for welcoming me on board!

3 Responses

  1. Good luck!

    It’s usually you’re posts that keep me up to date on Rift content, so keep up the good work.

    And at Rift News you probably get even more views.🙂

  2. Congratulations to you!

    Your site has been most useful so far in keeping up to date with the compilation of threads and released news to date.

    I hope this site really takes off when rift is finally released.

  3. Congrats bud!

Leave a Reply

