Abigale Asks for Community Leaders!

From the Official Rift: Planes of Telara forums:

I use the term “community leaders” fairly often. I realize this is kind of a nebulous term and maybe we aren’t all on the same page when we use that phrase. So I would like to hear from you about what you think makes a community leader.

I’ll start. When I refer to community leaders, I am thinking of people in the community who are respected. They are active, they communicate well and people tend to listen to what they have to say and will participate in their discussions. A community leader is not always positive or a supporter.

I do consider people like fan site owners as leaders, as they have taken initiative to do something that benefits the community. But they are only a small part of that group. There are lots of other people on this forum who I would also consider very strong leaders.

Now I’d like to hear from you. What do you think makes a person a community leader? Who would you consider the leaders of this community?

So, what do you think makes a Community Leader?  Who are the current Rift Community leaders?  Post in the thread and give your two cents!

2 Responses

  1. You’re a community leader Bran!😀 YAY!

Leave a Reply

